Prestwich Classic 30th October 2016

Photos courtesy of Andy Coburn.  

3.5cc Podium
1st Mark Wraight
2nd Zack Humphries
3rd Andrew Aykroyd


7.5cc Podium
1st Phil Fields
2nd David Pillman, 3rd Mick Fields


15cc Podium
1st James Taylor
3rd Mark Wraight, 2nd Sam Lincoln.

27cc Podium
1st James Taylor
2nd Mick Pain
3rd Ian Folkson


Miha Folkson...Top Junior.


James Taylor, winner of the cash prize offered by
Dave Marles of PMB Models.

Andy Coburn and Mark Wraight with 3.5cc Falcons


Mike and Geoff.....Boat racing is serious business.


Mark Wraight 15cc Boudicca.


7.5cc PMB Pegasus Evo


James Taylor, 15cc PMB Tornado 7


Martin Fields 7.5cc Pegasus.