Brentwood (UK) 09/10/2016


3.5cc Podium
1st Mark Wraight
2nd Geoff Parmenter, 3rd Andy Coburn.


7.5cc Podium
1st Geoff Parmenter
2nd Sam Lincoln
, 3rd Martin Hillstead (Not present)


15cc Podium
1st Paul Adams
2nd Mike Holliday, 3rd Owen Thompson (Not present)


27cc Podium
1st James Taylor
2nd Ian Folkson, 3rd Mick Pain.


James Taylor, winner of the Fisherman's Wharf Challenge