Brentwood (UK) 19/04/2015


3.5cc Podium
1st Keith Burgess
2nd Dave Clay, 3rd Geoff Parmenter


7.5cc Podium
1st Geoff Parmenter
3rd Mick Szebeko, 2nd Nigel Smith


27cc Podium
1st Gordon Cook
2nd Steve Baxter, 3rd Rodger Sparkes.


15cc Podium
1st Mark Wraight
3rd Sam Lincoln, 2nd James Taylor

Mark Wraight wins the Stig
"Cockup of the Day" trophy