Prestwich Classic 2013


3.5cc Podium

1st Owen Thompson
2nd Tony Ball, 3rd Dave Hole


7.5cc Podium

1st Nigel Smith
2nd Geoff Parmenter, 3rd Martin Hillstead.

27cc Podium

1st Ian Folkson
3rd Dean Lord, 2nd Gary Wraight

15cc Podium

1st James Taylor
3rd Martin Hillstead, 2nd Mike Broad.

James Taylor wins the 100 prize donated by Dave Marles of PMB.

Geoff Parmenter wins the Stig "Cockup of the Day Trophy"