MPBA British Masters 2012

Page 1

3.5cc Podium
1st Gary Wraight
2nd Dave Clay, 3rd Dave Wardle.


7.5cc Podium
1st James Taylor
2nd Sam Lincoln, 3rd Robert Daniel..


15cc Podium
1st James Taylor
2nd Mark Wraight, 3rd Gary Wraight.


35cc Podium
1st Dave Hole
2nd Andrew Buonaiuto, 3rd Steve Whenham.


Junior Trophy winner

Mickey Hillstead


Dave Marles wins the "Stig" cockup of the day
trophy for cutting the transponder rig loose with his SI boat.

Our new scoreboard.


Dave Marles prepares for his SI race.

Paul Adams SI.


Gordon Cook SI