Maidstone 10th June 2012


3.5cc Podium
1st  Chris Alder
2nd Julian Waumsley, 3rd Gary Wraight


7.5cc Podium
1st James Taylor
3rd Terry Holmes, 2nd Sam Lincoln


15cc Podium
1st James Taylor
3rd Paul Adams, 2nd Ross Waumsley.


SI Podium
1st Rodger Sparkes
2nd Colin Croxford, 3rd Gary Wraight.


Terry Holmes receives the Stig trophy for cockup of the day for the second year running at Maidstone.