Brentwood 15th April 2012


3.5cc Podium
1st Mark Wraight
3rd Dave Clay, 2nd Dave Hole.


7.5cc Podium
1st Dave Pilman
2nd Terry Holmes, 3rd Geoff Parmenter.


15cc Podium
1st James Taylor
2nd Ian Folkson, 3rd Paul Adams.


SI Podium
1st Paul Adams
2nd Dave Hole, 3rd Andrew Buonaiuto.


The "Stig" Cockup of the day trophy.

Peterborough winner Martin Hillstead is able to pass the trophy onto Dave Clay,
who "won" the trophy for putting a hole in the rescue boat.