Prestwich Classic Peterborough 31st Oct 2010


3.5cc Podium
1st Zak Humphries
2nd Dave Hole, 3rd Mark Wraight.


7.5cc Podium
1st Sam Lincoln
2nd James Taylor, 3rd Terry Holmes.


15cc Podium
1st James Taylor
2nd Phillip Fields, 3rd Paul Adams


Spark Ignition Podium
1st Colin Croxford
2nd Ian Folkson, 3rd Dave Hole.


Dave Marles in charge of the lap counting.


Geoff, Mike and Nigel.

Keeping an eye on things.


James Taylor


Keith Burgess

Gary Wraight,  Tornado 6


Mick Szebeko


Steve Clements