MPBA (UK) National Sprint Championship.

Telford 14/15th July 2007

Page 1 of 2

3.5cc Podium
1st Robert Daniel
3rd Alan Taylor, 2nd Ian Folkson. (Junior winner Ross Waumsley)


7.5cc Podium
1st Ian Folkson
3rd Melissa Stafford, 2nd Keith Burgess.


15cc Podium
1st Andy Stafford
2nd Phillip Fields, 3rd Andrew Aykroyd.


35cc Podium
1st Dave Hole
2nd Dean Lord


Camping was a bit crowded due to the good turnout



John Whitaker & Martin Lamb


Getting ready.