Spaarnwoude 2006

Page 1


3.5cc Podium
 1st Christoph Schneider, (Christoph wins the 3.5cc race at Spaarnwoude for the fourth time in a row)
2nd Reinhard Karohl,  3rd Ian Folkson.


7.5cc Podium
1st Jürgen Neussel
3rd Dave Marles, 2nd Marcel van Eerden


15cc Podium
1st Erich Costa.
3rd Robert Daniel, 2nd Marcus Schwab


35cc Podium
1st Adam Cienciala
3rd Erich Costa, 2nd Armin Hauck.


3.5cc Junior Podium
1st Benjamin Nieber
2nd Julijan Govalsek, 3rd Ross Waumsley

7.5cc Junior Podium
1st Julijan Govalsek
2nd Joris Grangier, 3rd Benjamin Nieber


15cc Junior Podium
Patrick Sandler & James Taylor

A good group of UK juniors now competing.