Oudenaarde 2017

3.5cc Podium
1st Zack Humphries
2nd Andrew Aykroyd, 3rd Mark Wraight.


7.5cc Podium
1st Martin Fields
2nd Erich Costa, 3rd Reiner Kaekenmeister


15cc Podium
1st Erich Costa
2nd Bart Drieghe, 3rd Andreas Nedell


27cc Podium
1st Erich Costa
2nd Steven Kindt, 3rd Ian Folkson


35cc Podium
1st Frank Wessel
2nd Rob Raeymaekers


Clean sweep of the 3-5cc podium by the Brits.